Pictured above from left to right:  Co-VP Jenny Wang, Co-VP Holly Reed, Treasurer Amy Smith, Secretary Jenn West, Co-President Cary Westerbeck, and Co-President Natalie Bachiri


Arrowhead PTA Chairs/Officers 2014/2015

 

The list below details the open positions available for 2014/2015 school year.  We need your help.  Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to volunteer for one or more positions or contact one of the 2014/2015 presidents, Natalie Bachiri at natalie@bachiri.net or Cary Westerbeck at carywesterbeck@gmail.com.

For position descriptions, read through the Position Description document for more information.
Position/Event Chair E-mail
Exec Contact


Executive Team
Co-President Natalie Bachiri natalie@bachiri.net
Co-President Cary Westerbeck carywesterbeck@gmail.com
Co-VP (Clubs/Events) Jenny Wang jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com
Co-VP (Clubs/Events) Holly Reed reedhollya@aol.com
Treasurer Amy Smith treasurer@ptaarrowhead.org
Secretary Jenn West jentwest618@yahoo.com

Event Chairs
Popcorn Fridays Kimberly Commons
Teresa Tillman
commonsk5@gmail.com
tlfryer@hotmail.com
Amy Smith
Welcome Back Event Jane Regala bjregala@yahoo.com Holly Reed
Fall Fundraiser* Kathy Smithers
Jamie Almond
Tiffany Wintermute
kesmithers@comcast.net
danuts6@frontier.com
tiffanywintermute@gmail.com
Jenny Wang
Carnival Rebecca Looney
Sara Ferguson
rebeccajlooney@gmail.com
sarahjferguson@gmail.com
Holly Reed
Hawk Walk* Open
Open
Jenny Wang
School Dance Maggie Rynearson
David Rynearson
Maggierynearson@live.com

Holly Reed
Science Fair Angela Cummings
Ed Smith
angela.cummings@comcast.net
ed@eastsideapplianceservice.com
Jenny Wang
Science on the Half Day Angela Cummings angela.cummings@comcast.net Jenny Wang
Staff Appreciation Week Amabelle Regala amabelle.regala@gmail.com Holly Reed
Staff Appreciation Luncheons  Nora Berry noraberry@hotmail.com Holly Reed
Pancake Breakfast Tim Keeler
Josh Mastel

timwsiy@gmail.com

joshua.mastel@gmail.com

Jenny Wang
Talent Show Open
Open
Holly Reed
Movie Nights Ed Smith ed@eastsideapplianceservice.com Jenny Wang
Art Night Stacey and Doug van Gelder mayabeatrice@hotmail.com Jenny Wang
Culture Night Open Jenny Wang
Skate Night Michelle Emtman michemt@microsoft.com Jenny Wang
NW Aerials Events Michelle Emtman

michemt@microsoft.com

Jenny Wang
Dads n'Donuts Ed Smith
Jarrod Arbini

amy@eastsideapplianceservice.com

Holly Reed
Reflections Julie Trott julietrott1@comcast.net Jenny Wang

After School Programs
Drama Julie Westerbeck (Fall)
Jenny Wang (Spring)
juliewesterbeck@gmail.com
jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com
Jenny Wang
Basketball Kathy Smithers kesmithers@comcast.net Holly Reed
Art Rhonda Bragg rhondamozz@gmail.com Holly Reed
Chef's Club Jenn West jentwest618@yahoo.com Jenn West
Foreign Language Julie Gorom krausejulie@hotmail.com Holly Reed
Lego Jamie Almond danuts6@frontier.com Jenny Wang
Missoula Children's Theater Anne Bartol
Jen Garnick
Raffaella Geremia
abartol@outlook.com
jennifer_joy2@yahoo.com
raffaellageremia@hotmail.com
Jenny Wang
Sewing/Knitting April Rose whipstichsewingclub@yahoo.com Holly Reed

Communications Chairs
Hawk Talk Newsletter* Rhonda Bragg rhondamozz@gmail.com Natalie Bachiri
Weekly Highlights E-mail* Natalie Bachiri natalie@bachiri.net Natalie
Bachiri
Website* Angela Cummings angela.cummings@comcast.net Natalie
Bachiri
Facebook* Joanna Little jabelittle@gmail.com  Natalie
Bachiri
Graphics Coordinator Kay Nakajima kaynakajima@hotmail.com Natalie
Bachiri

Ongoing Programs Chairs
Membership* Kristen Green
Angela Cummings
kristen@5greens.net
angela.cummings@comcast.net
Natalie
Bachiri
Legislation* Josh Mastel joshua.mastel@gmail.com Cary W.
Hospitality (PTA Mtgs) Sara Satterlee saras_mail@mac.com
Sponsorship & Prize Jennifer Wang jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com Jenny W.
Financial Review Julie Trott
Elisabeth Jousse
David Almond
julietrott1@comcast.net
elisabeth.jousse@gmail.com
danuts6@frontier.com
Cary W.
Green Team/Garden Erin Person e.person@comcast.net Jenny Wang
Healthy Choices Jenn West
Natalie Bachiri
jentwest618@yahoo.com
natalie@bachiri.net
Jenn West
SEC* Anne Bartol
Kristi Content
abartol@outlook.com
kecontent@gmail.com
Cary W.
Product Sales Amy Smith amy@eastsideapplianceservice.com Amy Smith
New Family Program Tracy Ballweber

Tiffany Wintermute

tracy.ballweber@flowcontrol.com
tiffanywintermute@gmail.com
Care Sara Satterlee
Lori Stull
saras_mail@mac.com
ldstull@comcast.net
Art Docent Candy Coalman
Kathy Griesen
candjarbini@comcast.net   
dagkagn4@comcast.net
Social Services Tennille Marx tbmarx33@gmail.com
Safety Julie Gorom krausejulie@hotmail.com Cary W.
Emergency Prep Tom Taylor eprep@ptaarrowhead.org
Directories Stacy Drake stacy.drake@gmail.com Jenny Wang
Grandparents Club Danielle Knight danielle.knight@comcast.net
Library Volunteer Coordinator Suzie Adsit suzieadsit@aol.com
Staff Liaison Deb Henderson dhenderson@nsd.org Cary W.
*Positions marked with asterisk are considered Board Positions