Arrowhead PTA Chairs/Officers 2018/2019

 

The list below details the open positions available for 2018/2019 school year.  We need your help.  Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to volunteer for one or more positions or contact one of the 2018/2019 presidents, Kristie Johnson johnson.kristie77@gmail.com or Lisa Hodgens lisajeanhodgson@yahoo.com .

What you need to know when running a club as a chair.

For position descriptions, read through the Position Description document for more information.
Position/Event Chair E-mail

Executive Team
Co-President Lisa Hodgson lisajeanhodgson@yahoo.com
Co-President Kristie Johnson johnson.kristie77@gmail.com
Co-VP (Clubs/Events)

Molly Burdeen

mollyburdeen@gmail.com

Co-VP (Clubs/Events)
Co-Treasurer Jenn Ferdinand

Jennifer.ferdinand@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurer Jason Johnson johnson.jason77@gmail.com
Secretary Jennie Blockhus jennieblockhus@gmail.com

Event Chairs
Popcorn Fridays Colleen Pearce

Colleen.m.pearce@outlook.com

Welcome Back Event Tiffany Wintermute
Darcy Iwen
Lisa Hodgson
Kristie Johnson
PTA Executive Team
tiffanywintermute@gmail.com
darcymiwen@hotmail.com
lisajeanhodgson@yahoo.com
johnson.kristie77@gmail.com
see above exec team emails 
Fall Fundraiser* Gail Bromell gailbromell@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser* Open
Open
Mid-Winter Mixer
Tracy Ballwebber
Joanie Snorsky
Carnival (2018-19)

Dylan Mason

Open

dylan.mason@yahoo.com

Multicultural Night

Mami Sorajo

mamibe@hotmail.com

All School BBQ (2017-18) Open
Open
   
   
   
Pancake Breakfast

Chris Johnson

Open

Open

School Dance Maggie Rynearson
David Rynearson
Maggierynearson@live.com

Science Fair

Open

Open

Staff Appreciation Week Bonnie Dornfield

bonnie.dornfield@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheons 

Sumaya Harrison

Rebecca Raney

sharrison@sumayastudios.com

Talent Show Darcy Iwen darcymiwen@hotmail.com
Art Docent Valencia Carroll

valencia.carroll@gmail.com

Art Night Sumaya Harrison

sharrison@sumayastudios.com
Art Auction Rebecca Raney rebeccaraney03@gmail.com
Parents n'Pastries

Allison Fitch

Colleen Gerlatch


afitch79@gmail.com

bryerly@hotmail.com

Reflections Open

After School Programs
Drama Julie Westerbeck (Fall K-2)
Open (Spring 3-5)
juliewesterbeck@gmail.com
Chess Club Stacey Wood

scphelps@earthlink.net


Lego Open
Missoula Children's Theater

Kate Doezie

Open

katefd@gmail.com

Communications Chairs 
Weekly Highlights E-mail* Raffaella Geremia

raffaellageremia@hotmail.com

Website* Emily Higson
Paul Higson
paulandemilyh@gmail.com
Facebook* Open
 

Ongoing Programs Chairs
Membership* Tiana Bourn

Legislation Liaison (staying informed, sharing news, etc)* Open
Grant Writer Open
Hospitality (PTA Mtgs) Open
Financial Review

Carey Westerbeck

Karen Domke

Elisabeth Jousse

carywesterbeck@gmail.com

kmdomke@hotmail.com

elisabeth.jousse@gmail.com

SEC*

Holly Reed

Sarah Simmons

reedhollya@aol.com

   
 
 

bliss21078@hotmail.com

New Family Program

Jenny Wang

Open

jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com

Special Education Services*

Joanna Elder

Lisa Hodgson

jo3of4@gmail.com

lisajeanhodgson@yahoo.com

Social Services Holly Reed reedhollya@aol.com
School Safety and E-Prep Troy Domke tpdomke@hotmail.com
Directories PTA Executive Team see above exec team emails
Library Volunteer Coordinators
Shivani Sterling
Krithiga Prasanna
Suzie Adsit - Training &
Book Processing

shivani.sterling@gmail.com

krithiga.prasanna@gmail.com

suzieadsit@aol.com

Staff Liaison

Deb Henderson

Ellie Swanson

dhenderson@nsd.org

eswanson2@nsd.org


Teacher Art Docent(s)
email
Ryan
Wilson
Swanson
Hurley
Radovich
Baughman
O'Conner

Ye

Howe

Clausen

Daniel
Liburdy
Bowker
Henderson
Doss

Lee

Mertel
Barnhart
Rudko

*Positions marked with asterisk are considered Board Positions