Pictured above from left to right:  Co-Treasurer Jennifer Garnick, Secretary Jenny Wang, Co-VP Colleen Gerlach, Co-VP Allison Fitch, Co-President Tiffany Wintermute, Co-President Darcy Iwen, and Co-Treasurer Julie Trott.


Arrowhead PTA Chairs/Officers 2017/2018

 

The list below details the open positions available for 2017/2018 school year.  We need your help.  Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to volunteer for one or more positions or contact one of the 2017/2018 presidents, Tiffany Wintermute at tiffanywintermute@gmail.com or Darcy Iwen at darcymiwen@hotmail.com.


What you need to know when running a club as a chair.

For position descriptions, read through the Position Description document for more information.
Position/Event Chair E-mail

Executive Team
Co-President Tiffany Wintermute tiffanywintermute@gmail.com
Co-President Darcy Iwen darcymiwen@hotmail.com
Co-VP (Clubs/Events)

Molly Burdeen

mollyburdeen@gmail.com

Co-VP (Clubs/Events) Open
Co-Treasurer Jenn Ferdinand

Jennifer.ferdinand@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurer Jen Garnick treasurer@ptaarrowhead.org
Secretary Jenny Wang jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com

Event Chairs
Popcorn Fridays Colleen Pearce

Colleen.m.pearce@outlook.com

Welcome Back Event PTA Executive Team  see above exec team emails 
Fall Fundraiser*

Open

Open

Spring Fundraiser* Open
Open
Mid-Winter Mixer
Tracy Ballwebber
Joanie Snorsky
Carnival (2018-19)

Dylan Mason

Open

dylan.mason@yahoo.com

Multicultural Night

Mami Sorajo

mamibe@hotmail.com

All School BBQ (2017-18) Open
Open
Pancake Breakfast

Chris Johnson

Open

Open

School Dance Maggie Rynearson
David Rynearson
Maggierynearson@live.com

Science Fair

Open

Open

Staff Appreciation Week Bonnie Dornfield

bonnie.dornfield@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheons 

Sumaya Harrison

Rebecca Raney

sharrison@sumayastudios.com

Talent Show Darcy Iwen darcymiwen@hotmail.com
Art Night

Jenny Wang

Sara Zeller

jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com

sarazeller@hotmail.com

Art Auction Rebecca Raney rebeccaraney03@gmail.com
Parents n'Pastries

Allison Fitch

Colleen Gerlatch


afitch79@gmail.com

bryerly@hotmail.com

Reflections Open

After School Programs
Drama Julie Westerbeck (Fall K-2)
Open (Spring 3-5)
juliewesterbeck@gmail.com
Chess Club Stacey Wood

scphelps@earthlink.net


Lego Open
Missoula Children's Theater

Holly Reed

Open

reedhollya@aol.com

Communications Chairs 
Weekly Highlights E-mail* Leah Sawyer

leahsawyer@gmail.com

Website* Sara Zeller sarazeller@hotmail.com
Facebook* Julie Gorom krausejulie@hotmail.com
 

Ongoing Programs Chairs
Membership* Jennie Blockhus

jennie.blockhus@gmail.com

Legislation Liaison (staying informed, sharing news, etc)* Open
Grant Writer Open
Hospitality (PTA Mtgs) Open
Financial Review

Carey Westerbeck

Karen Domke

Elisabeth Jousse

carywesterbeck@gmail.com

kmdomke@hotmail.com

elisabeth.jousse@gmail.com

SEC*

Holly Reed

Sarah Simmons

reedhollya@aol.com
bliss21078@hotmail.com

New Family Program

Jenny Wang

Open

jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com

Art Docent

Jenny Wang

Sara Zeller

jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com

sarazeller@hotmail.com

Special Education Services*

Joanna Elder

Lisa Hodgson

jo3of4@gmail.com

lisajeanhodgson@yahoo.com

Social Services Holly Reed reedhollya@aol.com
School Safety and E-Prep Troy Domke tpdomke@hotmail.com
Directories PTA Executive Team see above exec team emails
Library Volunteer Coordinators
Shivani Sterling
Krithiga Prasanna
Suzie Adsit - Training &
Book Processing
Sara Zeller - Special Projects

shivani.sterling@gmail.com

krithiga.prasanna@gmail.com

suzieadsit@aol.com

sarazeller@hotmail.com

Staff Liaison

Deb Henderson

Ellie Swanson

dhenderson@nsd.org

eswanson2@nsd.org


Teacher Art Docent(s)
email
Ryan Tiana Bourn tiana.bourn@gmail.com
Wilson Valencia Carroll
Swanson
Guzel Bagaveeva
MaryKay Oshman
Lori Ulm
Hurley
Joanna Franklin
Choka Walker
Caroline Johnson
Radovich
Joceyln Brown
Angela Tachell
Baughman
Sharon Williams
Carrie Koschene
O'Conner
Sumaya Harrison
Caitlin Sullivan
Rebecca Raney

Ye
Karen Ciubotariu
Maggie Rynearson
Aaron Zhang
Danielle Knight
Howe

Lindsay Harris

Colleen Gerlach

Katy Taves

Mike Krahulik

Joanna Little

Sarah Simmons


Clausen

Talia Olson

Daniel Janet Morford
jmorford@nsd.org
Liburdy

Jenny Wang

Sara Zeller

Lori Ulm

jenniferwang.jcw@gmail.com

sarazeller@hotmail.com

lori.ulm@comcast.net

Bowker Beth Delescavage bethdelescavage31@live.com
Henderson
Angie Beeby
Colleen Gerlach
Doss Shannon Stone
mrsshannonstone@msn.com
Lee
Bonnie Dornfeld
Choka Walker
Deidre Austin
Mertel Maggie Rynearson maggierynearson@live.com
Barnhart
Sarah Simmons
Tomoko Meier
Rudko
Anjanette Reed 
Kristi Content
Joanna Little
*Positions marked with asterisk are considered Board Positions